Announcement

Contact Us

+ 91 91151 44755

Whatsapp Us

+91 99887 18878

Email Us

support@naveenmodelschool.edu.in

Holidays & Vacations

Common Holidays (Academic Session 2024-25)

Vacation
From
School Reopens For Schools
School Reopens For Teachers
Summer Vacation
29.04.2024 to 05.06.2024
Thursday, 06.06.2024*
Thursday, 30.05.2024
Diwali Vacation
26.10.2024 to 10.11.2024
Monday, 11.11.2024
Monday, 11.11.2024
Winter Vacation
25.12.2024 to 01.01.2025
Thursday, 02.01.2025
Thursday, 02.01.2025
Session Break
22.03.2025 to 02.04.2025
Thursday, 03.042025 New Academic Session Begins
Not for teachers

Common Holidays (Academic Session 2024-25)

Day & Date
Events
Tuesday, 09/04/2024
Gudi Padwa
Thursday, 11/04/2024
Eid-Ul-Fitr
Sunday, 14/04/2024
Ambedkar Jayanti
Wednesday, 17/04/2024
Ram Navami
Sunday, 21/04/2024
Mahavir Jayanti
Wednesday, 01.05.2024
Maharashtra Day
Thursday, 23.05.2024
Budh Purnima
Monday, 17.062024
Bakri Eid
Wednesday, 17.07.2024
Muharram
Thursday, 15.08.2024
Independence Day (Non-lnstructional Day)
Thursday, 15.08.2024
Parsi New Year
Monday, 19.08.2024
Rakshabandhan
Monday, 26.08.2024
Janmashtami
Saturda , 07.092024
Ganesh Chaturthi
Wednesday, 11 .09.2024
Gauri Pooja
Monday, 16.09.2024
Eid e-Milad
Monday, 16.092024
Anant Chaturdashi
Wednesda , 02.10.2024
Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday, 12.10.2024
Dussehra (Vijayadashami)
Thursday, 31.10.2024
Diwali (Narak Chaturdashi)
Friday, 01.11.2024
Diwali (Lakshmi Puja)